Items from 13 October 2017 to 13 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 13/10/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Mon 16/10/17 18:30 21:00 Talk - Delivering dignity to refugees
Wed 18/10/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 20/10/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Wed 25/10/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 27/10/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 03/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Wed 08/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 10/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Wed 15/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 17/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Wed 22/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 24/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 24/11/17 12:30 14:30 Annual General Meeting
Wed 29/11/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Fri 01/12/17 09:30 12:30 Advice and Advocacy Drop-in
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 12:00 Clothing Day