Items from 23 July 2018 to 23 July 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 23/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Tue 24/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Thu 26/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Fri 27/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Mon 30/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Tue 31/07/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Thu 02/08/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project
Fri 03/08/18 10:00 15:00 Refugee Children's Summer Project