Items from 22 January 2019 to 22 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 23/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 24/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 25/01/19 12:30 14:00 Annual Review Meeting
Mon 28/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 30/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 31/01/19 10:00 12:00 Health Day
Thu 31/01/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 01/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 04/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 06/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 07/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 08/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 11/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 13/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 14/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 15/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 25/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 27/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 28/02/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 01/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 04/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 05/03/19 10:00 12:00 Cycle skills at Kingsmeadow
Wed 06/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 07/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 08/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 11/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 12/03/19 10:00 12:00 Cycle skills at Kingsmeadow
Wed 13/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 13/03/19 12:00 13:30 Volunteers' Briefing
Thu 14/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 14/03/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 15/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 18/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 18/03/19 12:30 14:00 Women's Health Services
Tue 19/03/19 10:00 12:00 Cycle skills at Kingsmeadow
Wed 20/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 21/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 21/03/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 22/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 25/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 26/03/19 12:00 13:00 Day Centre - Volunteer event
Wed 27/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 27/03/19 10:00 12:00 Get into volunteering - event
Thu 28/03/19 10:00 12:00 Universal Credit information morning
Thu 28/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 28/03/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 29/03/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 01/04/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 03/04/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/04/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 05/04/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 10/04/19 10:00 12:00 Friendship coffee morning
Thu 11/04/19 10:00 12:00 Homework club holiday event
Thu 25/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Mon 29/04/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 30/04/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 01/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 01/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 02/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 02/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 02/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 03/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Sat 04/05/19 10:00 13:00 Clothing Day
Mon 06/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 07/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 08/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 08/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 09/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 09/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 09/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 10/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 13/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 14/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 15/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 15/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 16/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 16/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 16/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 17/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 20/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 22/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 23/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 24/05/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 28/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 29/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 30/05/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 30/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Mon 03/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 04/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 05/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 05/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 06/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 06/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 06/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 07/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 10/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 11/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 12/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 12/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 13/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 13/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 13/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 14/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 17/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 18/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 19/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 19/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 20/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 20/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 20/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 21/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 24/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 25/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 26/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 26/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 27/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 27/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 27/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 28/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 01/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 02/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 03/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 03/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 04/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 05/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 08/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 09/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 10/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 10/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 11/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 11/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 11/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 12/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 15/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 17/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 18/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 18/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 19/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners