Items from 13 June 2019 to 12 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 13/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 13/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 13/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 14/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 17/06/19 10:00 13:00 Consultation day
Mon 17/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 18/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Tue 18/06/19 10:00 17:00 Away Day
Wed 19/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 19/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 20/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 20/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 20/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 21/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Fri 21/06/19 18:45 21:00 Refugee Week Celebration
Mon 24/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 25/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 26/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 26/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 27/06/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 27/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 27/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 28/06/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 01/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 02/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 03/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 03/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 04/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 04/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 05/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 08/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Tue 09/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 10/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Wed 10/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 11/07/19 09:30 12:30 10 week intensive ESOL class with creche
Thu 11/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 11/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 12/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 15/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Wed 17/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 18/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 18/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club
Fri 19/07/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 09/09/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 16/09/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 23/09/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 30/09/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 07/10/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 14/10/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 21/10/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 04/11/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 11/11/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 18/11/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 25/11/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 13:00 Cancer information day
Mon 02/12/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 09/12/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Mon 16/12/19 10:00 12:00 ESOL for beginners
Sat 21/12/19 -- -- Children’s Christmas Party